Washington Airport Management Association 

Committee Volunteers

November 13, 2020 9:48 AM | SE (Administrator)

2021 is closer than you think and the WAMA committees will be rotating volunteers, including some Chair and Vice-chair positions.  

WAMA committees include:  
  • Conference/Education Committee, Current Chair: Samantha Peterson
  • Legislative Committee, Current Chair: Rob Peterson (also current WAMA Board Member)
  • Airport Committee, Current Chair: Rich Mueller (also current WAMA VP)
  • Membership Recruitment and Relations Committee, Current Chair: Lorene Robinson (also current WAMA Secretary)
  • Human Resources (& Nominating) Committee, Current Chair: Jennifer Skoglund (also current WAMA Board Member)
  • Scholarship/Internship Committee, Current Chair: Rob Hodgman (also current WAMA Board Member)
  • Finance Committee:  Current Chair: Sara Young (also current WAMA Treasurer) 
Which appeals most to you?   Call or email the current Chair to see where you can help.  Thank you!

                                                                                        --Rich Mueller, Vice President
© 2001 - 2021, Washington Airport Management Association | P.O. Box 5755 | Pasco, WA 99302 |
Washington Airport Management Association is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software