Washington Airport Management Association 

Board of Directors

The business and affairs of the Association shall be managed by a nine member Board of Directors. The Board of Directors shall include eight Directors, four of whom shall be the Association’s Officers, and the Immediate Past President, a total of nine (9). All nine members of the Board of Directors are eligible to vote.

2023 Executive Officers

The Officers of the Association are elected to a one-year term, and assume office on January 1.

Brandon Rakes
President
Email: president@wama.us
Term: January 1, 2022 - December 31, 2023

Airport Operations Coordinator
Chehalis-Centralia Airport
Office: (360) 748-1230
Mobile: (360) 219-5283

Dave Decoteau
Vice President
Email: vicepresident@wama.us
Term: January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024

Deputy Director
King County Airport
Office: (206) 477-7748

Lorene Robinson
Secretary
Email: lrobinson@arlingtonwa.gov
Term: January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024

Airport Coordinator
Arlington Municipal Airport
Office: (360) 403-3472
Jennifer Skoglund, Board Position 2

Jennifer Skoglund
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@wama.us
Term: January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024

Airport Manager
Port of Walla Walla
Phone: (509) 525-3100
Fax: (509) 525-3101

Rich Mueller
President
Email: immediate-past@wama.us
Term: January 1, 2022 - December 31, 2023

Airport Director
Grant County International Airport
Port of Moses Lake
Office: 509-762-5363
Mobile: 509-964-1924

Board Positions

The following Board positions are elected for a calendar-year term of two years, and assume office on January 1.

Tim Mensonides, C.M.
Director 1
Email: board1@wama.us
Terms: January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024

Airport Manager
Auburn Municipal Airport
Phone: (253) 288-4332

Adam Phelps, A.A.E.
Director 2
Email: board2@wama.us
Term: January 1, 2022 - December 31, 2023

Airport Operations Manager
Spokane International Airport & Felts Field
Phone: (509) 455-6425
Mobile: (509) 724-8306


Samantha Peterson 
Director 3
Email: speterson@centurywest.com
Term: January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024

Airport Planner
Century West Engineering
Phone: (509) 833-4526

Rob Hodgman
Director 4
Email: board4@wama.us
Term:January 1, 2022 - December 31, 2023

Senior Planner
WSDOT Aviation
Phone: (360) 596-8910
Cell: (360) 529-6551

Executive Director

 

Marjy Leggett
Executive Director
PO Box 5755
Pasco, WA 99302
Email: director@wama.us
Cell: 509-302-9624




© 2001 - 2022, Washington Airport Management Association | P.O. Box 5755 | Pasco, WA 99302 |
Washington Airport Management Association is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software